جهاز الفصل المغناطيسي بالتعويم التلقائي

  • شراء جهاز الفصل المغناطيسي بالتعويم التلقائي ,جهاز الفصل المغناطيسي بالتعويم التلقائي الأسعار ·جهاز الفصل المغناطيسي بالتعويم التلقائي العلامات التجارية ,جهاز الفصل المغناطيسي بالتعويم التلقائي الصانع ,جهاز الفصل المغناطيسي بالتعويم التلقائي اقتباس ·جهاز الفصل المغناطيسي بالتعويم التلقائي الشركة
جهاز الفصل المغناطيسي بالتعويم التلقائي
  • LONGi
  • الصين
  • 40 يوما
  • 200 مجموعات

نشأ تطوير الفاصل المغناطيسي الأوتوماتيكي عن اختراق قائم على أبحاث خزانات نزح المياه ، والتلبد المغناطيسي ، والأعمدة المغناطيسية ، ومصانع الغسيل وما شابه ذلك. يسمح هذا الابتكار لوحدة ذات سعة كبيرة قادرة على زيادة درجة التركيز بشكل كبير تلقائيًا في بيئة موثوقة مع توفير المياه والطاقة أيضًا.
الميزات:
1) زيادة كبيرة في درجة التركيز النبضة
الإيجابية والسلبية للمجال المغناطيسي تسمح للجسيم بالتعليق بشكل فضفاض في ملاط ​​من أجل تفريغ دقيق للشوائب والنمو البيني. هذا يمكن الفاصل من تحسين درجة التركيز المغناطيسي بشكل فعال والتحكم في المواد المغناطيسية من التصريف إلى المخلفات.
2) درجة عالية من الأتمتة
يتم ضبط حجم الماء والطين ، وكثافة الفائض ، وكثافة التفريغ ، والشدة المغناطيسية تلقائيًا بناءً على الخصائص المحددة للمعادن. يضمن هذا فعليًا أفضل فصل ممكن خلال العملية ، حتى عندما تتغير خصائص المادة من خلال التقلبات العادية في درجة الخام.
3) تبسيط تدفق العملية
فاصل التعويم المغناطيسي يمكن أن يحل محل جهاز الفصل المغناطيسي التقليدي. من خلال القيام بذلك ، لا يقلل ذلك من كمية المعدات اللازمة لإكمال العملية فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من استهلاك المياه والطاقة.
4) الفصل المستقر
من خلال وجود مساحة فصل أكبر ، يتم تقليل مقدار التقلبات في المنتج النهائي الناتجة عن معدل التغذية غير المستقر بشكل كبير. عندما يكون تغيير المادة في حدود 60٪ من العلف العادي ، يمكن للمستخدم النهائي أن يتوقع منتجًا ثابتًا ومتسقًا.
5) توفير الطاقة والمياه
النبضات الإيجابية والسلبية للمجال المغناطيسي ، والتحكم التلقائي في التغذية على مستويات الماء والطين وكذلك الشدة المغناطيسية ، كل ذلك يسمح بتعظيم استخدام الموارد.
6) التحكم عن بعد
باستخدام وحدة PLC ، يمكن بسهولة مراقبة الوحدة وتعديلها ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، من نظام كمبيوتر المستخدم النهائي في غرفة التحكم المركزية.
7) القدرة على التكيف
بناءً على احتياجات العملاء ، هناك نماذج تتراوح من LJC-2000 إلى LJC-10000. يتيح ذلك للمستخدم النهائي إمكانية معالجة الجهاز لاحتياجاته ، حتى 80 طنًا في الساعة لكل وحدة.

وصف المنتج

كان سبب تطوير الفاصل المغناطيسي الأوتوماتيكي هو اختراق قائم على أبحاث خزانات نزح المياه ، والتلبد المغناطيسي ، والأعمدة المغناطيسية ، ومصانع الغسيل وما شابه ذلك. يسمح هذا الابتكار لوحدة ذات سعة كبيرة قادرة على زيادة درجة التركيز بشكل كبير تلقائيًا في بيئة موثوقة مع توفير المياه والطاقة أيضًا.

يتم استخدام فاصل التعويم المغناطيسي بشكل عام في مرحلة الفصل النهائي. تم تصميمه لاستخدام معادن مغنطيسية حديدية ذات حساسية أعلى من 3000x 10-6 سم / جم ووجد أنه يزيد بشكل طبيعي درجة التركيز بنسبة 2-9٪ مما يمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير من الكفاءة الكلية للأنظمة.

ضمان خدمة لونجي

خدمة واحدة على واحدة

يُعرف مختبر LONGi's الداخلي جيدًا بتقديم اختبار عينات احترافي ودقيق لمجموعة متنوعة من العملاء في كل من صناعات التعدين وإعادة التدوير. استنادًا إلى نتائج الاختبارات المعملية ، وغالبًا ما يكون استطلاعًا ضروريًا للموقع ، يفخر مهندسونا المتمرسون بقدرتهم على تقديم أفضل الحلول المتاحة في كل مرة. لا نبحث فقط عن الحل الأفضل لمعالجة مواد المستخدمين النهائيين ، ولكننا نضع في اعتبارنا تقديم أفضل قيمة وأداء بأكثر الطرق اقتصادا.

خدمة الموقع القيمة

تفخر LONGi بقدرتها على توفير المهندسين الميكانيكيين والكهربائيين والمغناطيسيين ذوي الخبرة القادرين على المساعدة في معظم مشكلات التثبيت أو التشغيل أو التدريب التي قد تنشأ. هدفنا الرئيسي هو القضاء على أي مواقف قبل ظهورها في موقع العمل قبل وبعد المشروع. تمتلك LONGi أيضًا مكاتب ذات موقع استراتيجي يسهل الوصول إليها من مواقع التشغيل الحالية والمستقبلية لتوفير قطع الغيار والخدمة وإتاحة الحد الأدنى من وقت التوقف.

خدمة الملاحظات المستمرة

لا تهتم LONGi فقط بالمعدات التي نبيعها غدًا ، ولكن أيضًا بالمعدات الموجودة في الميدان بالفعل. من خلال الموقف الأول للعميل ، تجعل LONGi نقطة أن المبيعات السابقة لا تقل أهمية عن المستقبل. بسبب هذا ، ستقوم LONGi بالتحقق بشكل دوري مع المستخدمين الحاليين لجمع التعليقات وتقديم أي ملاحظات عملية أو تعديلات ضرورية من شأنها أن تساعد في الحصول على أقصى فائدة لجميع عملائنا.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

close left right

Automatic Flotation Magnetic Separator

  • Automatic Flotation Magnetic Separator Manufacturers, Automatic Flotation Magnetic Separator Factory, Supply Automatic Flotation Magnetic Separator
Automatic Flotation Magnetic Separator
  • LONGi
  • China
  • 40days
  • 200sets

The development of the automatic magnetic separator was caused by a breakthrough based on research of dewatering tanks, magnetic flocculations, magnetic columns, wash mills and the like. This innovation allows for a large capacity unit capable of greatly increasing the concentrate grade automatically in a reliable environment while also saving on water and power.
Features:
1) A large Increase in The Concentrate Grade
A positive and negative pulsation of the magnetic field allows for the particle to be loosely suspended in a slurry for a thorough discharge of the gangue and intergrowth. This enables the separator to both effectively improve the grade of the magnetic concentrate and control the magnetic material from draining into the tailings.
2) High Degree of Automation
The water and slurry volume, overflow density, discharge density and magnetic intensity is all automatically adjusted based on the specific properties of the minerals. This virtually guarantees the best separation possible throughout the process, even when the material's properties change through normal fluctuations of ore grade.
3) Simplify Process Flow
The magnetic flotation separator can replace the traditional finisher magnetic separator. By doing so it not only less the amount of equipment needed to complete the process, but, also reduces both water and power consumption.
4) Stable Separation
By means of having a larger separation area the amount of fluctuations in the end product that caused by the unstable feed rate are greatly reduced. When the change of material is within 60% of the normal feed, the end user can expect a stable and consistent product.
5) Power & Water-Saving
Positive and negative pulsations of the magnetic field, automatic feed control over the water and slurry levels as well as the magnetic intensity all allow for the maximization of resource use.
6) Remotely Control
Using a PLC module the unit can easily be monitored and adjusted, if ever desired, from the end user computer system in the central control room.
7) Adaptable Capacity
Based on the customer's needs, there are models ranging from the LJC-2000 to LJC-10000. This allows the end user to select a device capacity of processing for their needs, up to 80 tons per hour per unit.

Product Description

The development of the automatic magnetic separator was caused by a breakthrough based on research of dewatering tanks, magnetic flocculations, magnetic columns, wash mills and the like. This innovation allows for a large capacity unit capable of greatly increasing the concentrate grade automatically in a reliable environment while also saving on water and power.

The magnetic flotation separator is generally utilized in the finishing separation stage. It was designed for use ferromagnetic minerals with a susceptibility higher than 3000x 10-6 cm/g and has been found to normally increase the concentrate grade by 2-9% which can greatly increase the systems overall efficiency.

LONGi’s Service Guarantee

One on One Service

LONGi’s in house laboratory is well known for providing professional and accurate sample testing for a wide variety of clients in both the mineral and recycling industries. Based on the lab test results and often a necessary site survey our experienced engineers are proud to be able to offer the best solution available every time we can. Not only do we look for the solution to best process the end users material, but, we are mindful to provide the best value and performance in the most economical way.

Valuable Site Service

LONGi is proud to be able to provide experienced mechanical, electrical and magnetic engineers able to assist with most any installation, commissioning or training issues that may arise. Our main goal is to eliminate any situations before they arise at the work site both before and after the project. LONGi also has strategically located offices within easy access to current and future operating sites to provide spare parts and service and allow for minimal down time.

Ongoing Feedback Service

LONGi is as concerned with not only the equipment we are selling tomorrow, but, with those out in the field already. With a customer first attitude LONGi makes it a point that past sales are just as important as the future. Because of this LONGi will periodically check in with current users to gather feedback and offer any practical feedback or necessary adjustments that will help obtain the upmost benefit to all our customers.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)
close left right